View Post

Residents’ views sought on Wye Valley Villages proposals as consultation is launched

Monmouthshire County Council, Wye Valley AONB (Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty) and Wye Valley’s Community Councils are asking residents of and visitors to Trellech, Penalt, The Narth, Devauden, Tintern, St Arvans, Llandogo, Llanishen and Catbrook to view proposals for the Wye Valley Villages Stage 2 Report as its consultation period begins. The report, produced by ARUP, provides a strategy and